TEG Scholarships Available

Roll of money with a graduation cap on.

The scholarship is named in honor of Joyce A. Betros, one of the founding members of the TEG Board of Directors and its scholarship program. Ms. Betros, a dedicated educator, spent 37 years as a teacher in the Wappingers Central School District. She retired from the TEG Board of Directors in April 2012 after 43 years of service.

To  be considered for the scholarship, please complete the 2020 Scholarship Program Application and return it to the credit union by April 1, 2020. Scholarship winners and their schools will be notified by June 1.